Branch committee members

Dickie Bird
Branch Contact, Secretary & Webmaster
Matt Mace
Branch Chairman
Paul Beecham
Branch Treasurer
Vice Chairman Dave Murray
Mick Lane
Beer Festival Organiser
Alun Thomas
Beer Around 'Ere Magazine Editor
James Sheppard
Social Secretary
Mark Finney
Pubs Officer
Karen Quinn
Membership Secretary
Mark Wroe
LocAle Officer
Jonathan House
Minuting Secretary
Daryl Ling
NBSS Coordinator and BAE Postal Distributor
Steve Williams
Pubs History
Andy Simmonds
Campaigns Coordinator
Mick Slaughter
Heritage Pubs Contact
Andy Stone
Cider Rep

Brewery liaison officers (BLOs)

BLO for Bexar County Dave Botton
Bexar County
Sarah Finney
Blue Bell Brewery
Mick Lane
Castor Ales
BLO - Digfield Dave Waller
Digfield Ales
James Sheppard
Elgoods and Sons Brewery
Jonathan House
Hopshackle Brewery
Don Rudd
King's Cliffe Brewery
Don Rudd
Melbourn Bros Brewery
Steve Williams
Mile Tree Brewery
Dave Allett
Oakham Ales
Dickie Bird
Tydd Steam Brewery
Mark Wroe
Xtreme Ales